PASTORZY I MISJONARZE

IMIĘ I NAZWISKO TELEFON EMAIL
Czajka Czesław 512 993 350 cz.czajka@wp.pl
Didyk Wojciech 696 140 602 didyk7@wp.pl
Grześkowiak Adam 661 348 416 adam.grzeskowiak@adwent.pl
Korczyc Grzegorz 695 143 345 grzegorz.korczyc@adwent.pl
Krok Remigiusz 509 112 452 remigiusz.krok@adwent.pl
Krzyżanowski Mikołaj 888 878 889 pastor.krzyzanowski@wp.pl
Kupczak Jan 507 404 718 jan_kupczak@op.pl
Jankowski Juliusz 796531777 juenjankowski@gmail.com
Karuada Mirosław 603753608 miroslawkarauda@wp.pl
Maikowski Mariusz 509 393 931 maikowski.mariusz63@gmail.com
Makarewicz Zbigniew 661 480 948 pastor.lodz@gmail.com
Pasikowski Konrad 669 450 105 konrad.pasikowski@wp.pl
Romanowski Krzysztof 501 935 643 pastor.ads@op.pl
Ryski Tomasz 693 331 431 tomekryski@gmail.com
Semeniuk Taras 730 107 463 semeniuk92@gmail.com
Stachurski Piotr 668 484 418 piotr.stachurski@adwent.pl
Stelmach Wojciech 502 965 570 stelmachwojciech@poczta.onet.pl
Tarasiuk Mieczysław 501 757 207 mieczyslawtarasiuk@op.pl
Torres Andres 570 352 122 torresmendezandres@gmail.com
Trojanowski Jarosław 570 690 420 jarektroj@wp.pl
Zaborowski Mariusz 604 414 144 mariusz.zaborowski@adwent.pl
Żelazko Tomasz 784 114 175 tomasz.zelazko@adwent.pl