PASTORZY I MISJONARZE

IMIĘ I NAZWISKO STATUS TEREN SŁUŻBY TELEFON EMAIL
Abramiuk Wasyl     787 500 061 lavandos@hotmail.com
Czajka Czesław     512 993 350 cz.czajka@wp.pl
Didyk Wojciech     696 140 602 didyk7@wp.pl
Gławęda Jan     504 566 223 jangtom@vp.pl
Jankowski Juliusz     796531777 juenjankowski@gmail.com
Karuada Mirosław     603753608 miroslawkarauda@wp.pl
Korczyc Grzegorz     695 143 345 grzegorz.korczyc@adwent.pl
Krok Remigiusz     509 112 452 remigiusz.krok@adwent.pl
Krzyżanowski Mikołaj     888 878 889 pastor.krzyzanowski@wp.pl
Kupczak Jan     507 404 718 jan_kupczak@op.pl
Maikowski Mariusz     509 393 931 maikowski.mariusz63@gmail.com
Pasikowski Konrad     669 450 105 konrad.pasikowski@wp.pl
Ples Zdzisław     696 787 180 z.ples@onet.pl 
Romanowski Krzysztof     501 935 643 pastor.ads@op.pl
Ryski Tomasz     693 331 431 tomekryski@gmail.com
Semeniuk Taras     730 107 463 semeniuk92@gmail.com
Sobkowiak Mariusz     791 001 230 sobkowiak@maranatha.pl
Stachurski Piotr     668 484 418 piotr.stachurski@adwent.pl
Stelmach Wojciech     502 965 570 stelmachwojciech@poczta.onet.pl
Tarasiuk Mieczysław     501 757 207 mieczyslawtarasiuk@op.pl
Torres Andres     570 352 122 torresmendezandres@gmail.com
Trojanowski Jarosław     570 690 420 jarektroj@wp.pl
Zaborowski Mariusz     604 414 144 mariusz.zaborowski@adwent.pl
Żelazko Tomasz     784 114 175 tomasz.zelazko@adwent.pl